Fifth Board of Trustees Meeting for 2018. Present in the meeting are Mr. Gerald H. Brimo (Nickel Asia Corp.), Mr. Jose P. Leviste, Jr. (OceanaGold Philippines, Inc.), Mr. Eugene Mateo (TVI Resources Development (Phils.) Inc.), Mr. Bryan U. Yap (Lepanto Consolidated Mining and Co.), Mr. Isidro C. Alcantara, Jr. (Marcventures Mining & Dev’t. Corp.),  Mr. Clarence Pimentel (CTP Construction and Mining Corp.), Mr. Joaquin Lagonera (Sagittarius Mines, Inc.), Mr. Isidro Consunji (Berong Nickel Corp.), Mr. Martin Antonio Zamora (Rio Tuba Nickel Mining Corp.) Mr. Adrian Ramos (Atlas Consolidated Mining and Development Corp.),  and Atty. Ronald Rex S. Recidoro (Chamber of Mines of the Philippines)