Sixth Board of Trustees Meeting for 2018. Present in the meeting are Mr. Gerald H. Brimo (Nickel Asia Corp.), Mr. Jose P. Leviste, Jr. (OceanaGold Philippines, Inc.), Mr. Isidro C. Alcantara, Jr. (Marcventures Mining & Dev’t. Corp.), Ms. Gloria Tan-Climaco (Filminera Resources Corp.), Mr. Horacio C. Ramos (Pacific Nickel Philippines, Inc.), Mr. Clarence Pimentel (CTP Construction and Mining Corp.), Mr. Joaquin Lagonera (Sagittarius Mines, Inc.), Mr. Toru Higo (Sumitomo Metal Mining Philippines Holdings Corp.), Mr. Bryan U. Yap (Lepanto Consolidated Mining and Co.), Mr. Rocky Dimaculangan (Chamber of Mines) and Atty. Ronald Rex S. Recidoro (Chamber of Mines of the Philippines)