Board of Trustees 1st Regular Meeting for 2019. Present in the meeting are Mr. Gerald H. Brimo (Nickel Asia Corp.), Mr. Jose P. Leviste, Jr. (OceanaGold Philippines, Inc.), Ms. Gloria Tan-Climaco (Filminera Resources Corp.), Mr. Horacio C. Ramos (Pacific Nickel Philippines, Inc.), Mr. Clarence Pimentel (CTP Construction and Mining Corp.), Mr. Joaquin Lagonera (Sagittarius Mines, Inc.), Mr. Bryan U. Yap (Lepanto Consolidated Mining and Co.), Mr. Clarence T. Pimentel (CTP Construction and Mining Corp.), Mr. Adrian Ramos (Atlas Consolidated Mining and Dev’t. Corp.), Mr. Isidro A. Consunji (Berong Nickel Corp.), Mr. Kaycee Crisostomo (TVI Resources Dev’t. (Phils.) Inc.), Mr. Rocky Dimaculangan (Chamber of Mines) and Atty. Ronald Rex S. Recidoro (Chamber of Mines of the Philippines)